joy = magically wonderful photos

I LOVE taking photos of my baby girl. It’s getting more challenging as she gets older… now that she knows how to make the recliner rock, and her goal in a photos session is to lunge for (and eat) the camera.

I love it when I try to get one picture, and somehow…by a gathering of all good blessings from heaven, I get an amazing picture that I didn’t even intend to. I end the “photo shoot” a little bummed, until I look at them on the computer.ย  Magic.

This is one of those magic pictures. It will be one of my favorites forever and ever.

img_3278

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “joy = magically wonderful photos

  1. That is a pretty cool picture! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I agree — good pic! It captures that age very well. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

