joy = winning!

All, I can say is Wii!!!!!!!!!

It’s still unbelievably wonderful to me, but the other day, I found out that I won a Wii and a Wii fit from Y. I AM SO EXCITED.  I signed up to win on a whim (ha ha), but never thought I’d really win. I’ve entered a lot of blog give aways, and never ever win. I decided they were all rigged and I generally don’t enter anymore.  I thought a Wii fit would be so cool, so I entered anyway. This is a toy is more expensive than we would ever buy – ever.

Hubby truly believes I won because my comment was number 42, and the number 42 is the meaning to live, the universe, and everything. It was meant to be.

I cannot wait until this toy comes. What a fantastic Christmas present.  Maybe there is a Santa…and maybe he works at Nintendo.

Thanks Y!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “joy = winning!

  1. Congrats! You will love it. I get up early about two or three times a week (I really should try for more) and play around on it.

Leave a Reply

